Who’s Going To Win Indiana?

I think that Trump will win Indiana today. This primary could be close, but the most recent polls show that Cruz’s lead is slipping in the state. I actually believe that Trump will easily win the state. Everybody has been saying that it’ll be close, but I honestly think that it won’t be as close as what has been reported. Mostly, I think it’s the media making the most out of the situation. My bold prediction is that Trump comes out winning most of Indiana tonight. I really don’t think that it’s hard to see Trump winning because of the fact that quite a few of the other states that he has won have been reported as the same as Indiana. I don’t agree with either candidate, so this is just my outside, non-biased prediction.

Leave a Reply

